Vendors

25 Vendors
Name Primary Contact Email State
3H Electric, LLC Danee Hopper @ 918.951.5697 hopper3helectric@yahoo.com OK
A.W. Bravis Agency, LLC Beth Ann Pack-Bradshaw @ 479.273.7550 bbradshaw@bravisagency.com AR
Acura Neon, Inc. Starla Khezri @ 918.252.2258 info@acuraneon.com OK
Advantage Glass Native, LLC Mark Farrow @ 918.622.8804 rick@advantageglassok.com OK
Array Striping, LLC Jason Goad @ 918-869-0847 jgoad@arraystriping.com OK
B & H Industrial, LLC (BHI) Garrett Hays @ 405-446-9817 accounting@bhiokc.com OK - Oklahoma
Cherokee Woman Contracting Cannon Liston @ 918.815.3756 contractingcherokee.gmail.com OK
Cookson Hills Publishers, Inc. Jeff Mayo @ (918) 775-4433 jeffmayo@seqcotimes.com OK
Copelin Contract, LLC Jennifer Copelin @ 405.919.2920 jen@copelins.com OK
Direct Traffic Control, Inc. Kim Murphy @ 918.682.1900 hnorman@directtrafficcontrol.com OK
Gary Barker Construction, Inc. Joe Sparks @ (918) 315-1760 gdbarker71@gmail.com OK
Harrison Quik Sign Dennis Harrison @ (918) 774-5340 harrison.signs@yahoo.com OK
Kelly Grant Electric Jan or Kelly Grant @ (918) 456-4395 kgelectric00@yahoo.com OK
Midwest Crane Services, LLC Janette Van Meter @ (918) 835-4500 mwc@midwestcraneservices.com OK
Native Ink, LLC Delainna Ressler @ 918.802.6888 bryan@nativeinkpromos.com OK
Oklahoma Sign Company Tammy Brown @ (918) 456-1959 sales@oksignco.com OK
Quality Stitching, LLC Tinisha R. Mitchell @ (918) 760-5224 tinisha@qualitystitching2012.com OK
Quik Print of Tulsa, Inc. Alex Gravley @ (918) 665-6246 amy@qptulsa.com OK
Raven Diversified Marketing Missy Blevins @ (405) 833-1115 ravendiversified@yahoo.com OK
Russell Group, LLC dba CBI Print Crystal Russell @ (918) 257-8000 crystal@cbiprint.com OK
Sonburst Graphics, LLC Denise Bain @ (918) 478-8600 sonburstgraphics@yahoo.com OK
Steinle, Inc. dba Dwayne's Photo Service Derek Carter @ 620.421.3940 derek@dwaynesphoto.com KS
Strip-it Construction, LLC Amanda Condit @ 539.230.4184 stripitconstruction@gmail.com OK
The C3 Group, Inc. Bobby Cook @ (918) 313-4111 bcook@thec3group.net OK
WHM Granite Products, Inc. dba Willis Granite Products Linda Morris @ (580) 535-2184 linda@willisgranite.com OK

Last Updated: 5/31/2024 9:53:43 AM