Vendors

68 Vendors
Name Primary Contact Email State
266 Native, LLC Natalie Wilson @ 918.576.9441 natalie@266co.com OK
3 Kings Outdoor Service Terrance J. Gaston @ 918.764.6743 gaston1187@gmail.com OK
4 P Lawn & Hydroseeding, LLC Nick Perkins @ 913.931.2614 lawns_4phydroseed@hotmail.com OK
4B Builders & Excavation Tracy Bluebird @ 918.822.7393 ctracybluebird@gmail.com OK
4D Plumbing, LLC Randy Lee Dirteater @ 918.316.7917 4dplumbingllc@gmail.com OK
7H Construction, LLC Brandon Hash @ 918.638.1121 7hconstruction@gmail.com OK
Adair Electric, Inc. Jason A. Adair @ 918.313.7266 adairelectric@yahoo.com OK
All Water Plumbing & Septic Tonia McEvans @ 479.721.1177 tonia@allwaterps.com OK
Alternative Pest Management John Long @ (316) 788-6225 alternative.pest@sbcglobal.net KS
Bacco, Inc. Jayson Summers @ (918) 595-5358 jayson@baccoinc.org OK
BlueMouse Dirt Works Dozer and Trucking, LLC Channing Chronister @ 479.806.7454 bluemousedw11@yahoo.com OK
Broken F Construction Richard Frazier @ (918) 397-2402 frazierrichardlee@gmail.com OK
Bruner's Used Equipment, LLC Joe Bruner @ (918) 696-3333 joeb107@yahoo.com OK
Contech, LLC Bryan Adair @ (918) 259-1177 bthompson@contechinc.net OK
Cotton Enterprises Earrak Cotton @ (918) 688-5800 arnettacotton@gmail.com OK
Craig Philpott Concrete Construction Craig Philpott @ 918-931-0326 craigphilpott@aol.com OK
D & E Construction & Concrete David Crawford @ 918.864.3385 de.construction.concrete@gmail.com OK
D & S Paving, LLC Samantha Hardin @ (918) 804-8467 ds_paving_llc@yahoo.com OK
D and S Solutions Dianna Bunch @ (918) 232-3558 dandssolutions@outlook.com OK
Davis Excavation Delbert Davis @ (918) 931-7202 davis.delbert1965@yahoo.com OK
Double M Fence Co., LLC Matthew Norvell @ (918) 348-0539 doublemfence@gmail.com OK
Drake's Finish Shine Cleaning Services, LLC Drake Long @ 918-797-7967 drakelong17jr@gmail.com OK
Drill-Rite, Inc. Franklin 'Keith" Sanders @ (918) 607-8720 keithsanders1969@yahoo.com OK
Drycon, LLC Chase Walker @ 918.822.1014 cwalker@dryconllc.com OK
Dudley Company LTD, LLC Tee Dudley @ (918) 978-1704 dudleycompanyltd@gmail.com OK
Dusty Yocham Companies, LLC Dusty Yocham @ 918.636.0913 dana@yocham.net OK
Fire Creek, LLC Ryan Holderby @ (918) 575-4171 firecreekllc21@gmail.com OK
FLS Contracting, Inc. Tyler Fourkiller @ (918) 410-2262 flscontracting@yahoo.com OK
Foot By Foot Construction, LLC Kyle Eller @ 405.533.1070 admin@footbyfoot.com OK
Fourkiller Lawn Solutions Tyler Fourkiller @ (918) 410-2262 fourkillerlawnsolutions@yahoo.com OK
G & H Outdoor Services Haskell Saunders @ (918) 781-2672 nickghoutdoors@gmail.com OK
Green & Son Construction, Inc. Bret Green @ (918) 906-3289 greensonconst@yahoo.com OK
GSE Construction, Inc. Billye Martin @ 918.686.0477 office@gsecorp.net OK
Guthrie Excavation, LLC Cody Guthrie @ (918) 456-1485 megguthrie@icloud.com OK
Howe's Foundation, LLC Mark Howe @ (918) 606-2843 thatshowesfoundation@gmail.com OK
Imhoff Contracting Chance Imhoff @ (918) 207-5357 imhoffc33@gmail.com OK
Imry Construction Tony Imry @ (918) 306-0198 tonyimry@gmail.com OK
Industrial Tribal Services, LLC Rebecca Mounce @ (918) 497-0911 its-construction@outlook.com OK
Isham Land Improvements, LLC Moses Isham @ (918) 839-0491 ishamland@gmail.com OK
J & G Copeland Trucking & Excavation Kim Copeland @ (918) 207-8113 kimdawncopeland@gmail.com OK
J & L Sparks, LLC Justin Sparks @ (918) 864-5001 lori@jlsparks.com OK
J & S Services Jerry Taylor @ (918) 774-7882 jdaletay48@yahoo.com OK
J Taylor Construction, LLC James Taylor @ (918) 822-2246 jtaylor.tkconstruction@gmail.com OK
JW's Custom Repairs, LLC Justin Woodworth @ (918) 636-7505 jwscustomrepairs@gmail.com OK
Key Maintenance, Inc. Ted Key @ (918) 476-0512 keymain1@gmail.com OK
Kirk Lawn Care, LLC Nick Kirk @ (918) 316-0594 kirklawncare11@gmail.com OK
L & F Construction, LLC Lloyd "Rusty" Frazier @ (918) 812-5355 lfrazier3579@gmail.com OK
Landers Contracting, LLC Cassie Landers @ (918) 257-9765 lcservices91@gmail.com OK
Lawns By Randy, LLC Randy Ward @ (918) 252-5296 info@lbrtulsa.com OK
Livingston Plumbing Lisa Livingston @ (918) 256-3256 livingstonplumbingllc@gmail.com OK
Mahaney Excavation, LLC Allison Mahaney @ (918) 207-2022 mahaneyallie@gmail.com OK
MPB Construction, LLC Michael Bliss @ 479.719.5105 blissm14@gmail.com OK
Oklahoma Septic Bros. Bryce Smith @ (918) 441-4706 oksepticbros@gmail.com OK
Pirrone Holdings, LLC dba Redbud Construction & Property Maintenance, LLC Jade Pirrone @ (918) 906-7925 jpirrone@redbudservice.com OK
Scott Graham Trucking & Excavation Scott Graham @ 918.639.9302 kowboykenworthw900@gmail.com OK
Secratt Farms Jessica Secratt @ (918) 822-0509 secratt.farms@gmail.com OK
Simple Home Construction, LLC Brad Campbell @ (918) 853-3501 1simplehomeconstruction@gmail.com OK
Southstone Construction, LLC Kyle Ray @ (918) 995-7555 kyle@southstonellc.com OK
Springwater Lawn Care, LLC Dillin Springwater @ (918) 316-2832 Springwater.dillin@yahoo.com OK
Steele Landscaping & Construction, LLC John Steele Jr. @ (918) 680-1423 steelejo530@icloud.com OK
Steeley Excavation, LLC Matt Steeley @ (918) 822-1811 steeleymatt@yahoo.com OK
Walls Pole Barns Kevin Walls @ (918) 453-1619 kevinwalls_wallspolebarns@yahoo.com OK
Ward Excavation, LLC Dustin Ward @ (918) 801-8764 kristi@sstelco.com OK
WB Dirt Work Alex White @ (918) 284-4137 wbdirtwork@gmail.com OK
White Bear Construction, Inc. Amanda Hoy @ (530) 233-4875 ahoywhitebear@outlook.com CA
Wildlife Habitat Systems and Land Management Danny Henson @ 918-440-9341 dhenson2223@gmail.com OK
Young's Land Management Jace Young @ (918) 457-9658 jacecoleyoung@gmail.com OK
Your Vision Cont., LLC Lazarus Brown @ 918.351.9282 yourvisioncontllc@gmail.com OK

Last Updated: 5/31/2024 9:53:43 AM