Vendors

30 Vendors
Name Primary Contact Email State
3 Kings Outdoor Service Terrance J. Gaston @ 918.764.6743 gaston1187@gmail.com OK
4D Plumbing, LLC Randy Lee Dirteater @ 918.316.7917 4dplumbingllc@gmail.com OK
All Tribes Steel, Inc. Thomas Cooper @ 918.508.1963 tcooper@alltribessteel.com OK
B & H Industrial, LLC (BHI) Garrett Hays @ 405-446-9817 accounting@bhiokc.com OK - Oklahoma
Bacco, Inc. Jayson Summers @ (918) 595-5358 jayson@baccoinc.org OK
Bell Tower Corporation, Inc. Richard Lauchner @ 918.789.9020 richard.lauchner@belltowercorp.com OK
BrownCo Mfg. & Sales, LLC Tom Brown @ (918) 794-2855 tom@browncomfg.com OK
Cherokee Enterprises, Inc. (Louisiana) Pamela LeBert @ (337) 588-4393 pamlebert@yahoo.com LA
Cherokee Steel Fabricators David Howe @ (918) 348-2844 dave@cherokeesteelfab.com OK
Coday Contracting, LLC Kaycee Coday @ 918.361.8073 kaycee@codaycontracting.com OK
Elite Fabricators, LLC Jerry Cowan @ (918) 824-4528 ccowan@elitefabricators.com OK
Empire Laser & Metal Work, LLC Steve Etter @ (918) 584-6232 see@empirelaserandmetalwork.com OK
Foot By Foot Construction, LLC Kyle Eller @ 405.533.1070 admin@footbyfoot.com OK
Green & Son Construction, Inc. Bret Green @ (918) 906-3289 greensonconst@yahoo.com OK
Green Country Steel, LLC Brenda Leach @ (918) 434-2828 circleb@sstelco.com OK
GSE Construction, Inc. Billye Martin @ 918.686.0477 office@gsecorp.net OK
Hat Creek Contractors, Inc. Jace Gullic @ (918) 793-3331 jacegullic@gmail.com OK
Industrial Tribal Services, LLC Rebecca Mounce @ (918) 497-0911 its-construction@outlook.com OK
J & L Sparks, LLC Justin Sparks @ (918) 864-5001 lori@jlsparks.com OK
K & M Welding and Dock Services, LLC Mark Vance @ 918.822.3384 mark@kandmwelding.online OK
Lucas Metal Works JR Prather @ (918) 535-2726 jr@lucasmetalworks.com OK
Mahaney Excavation, LLC Allison Mahaney @ (918) 207-2022 mahaneyallie@gmail.com OK
Morehead Construction Neil Morehead @ (918) 479-5766 miranda@mcbuilds4u.com OK
Native American Maintenance Services, Inc. dba Global Machine Company Laurie Taylor @ 918.682.5700 purchasing@globalmachineco.com OK
Palmer Construction & Marine Company, LLC Kayla Palmer @ 918.571.6101 palmermarineco@gmail.com OK
Promaxx Exteriors, LLC Vicky Shearin @ 903.426.7761 vickyshearin@promaxxexteriors.com TX - Texas
R & S Manufacturing, Inc. Ron Appelman @ (918) 266-2266 rappelman@sbcglobal.net OK
Scissortail Welding, LLC Kelly Alley @ 918.938.1138 kelly@scissortailwelding.com OK
Secratt Farms Jessica Secratt @ (918) 822-0509 secratt.farms@gmail.com OK
Young's Land Management Jace Young @ (918) 457-9658 jacecoleyoung@gmail.com OK

Last Updated: 5/31/2024 9:53:43 AM