Vendors

14 Vendors
Name Primary Contact Email State
3 Kings Outdoor Service Terrance J. Gaston @ 918.764.6743 gaston1187@gmail.com OK
B & H Industrial, LLC (BHI) Garrett Hays @ 405-446-9817 accounting@bhiokc.com OK - Oklahoma
Bacco, Inc. Jayson Summers @ (918) 595-5358 jayson@baccoinc.org OK
Coday Contracting, LLC Kaycee Coday @ 918.361.8073 kaycee@codaycontracting.com OK
Elite Fabricators, LLC Jerry Cowan @ (918) 824-4528 ccowan@elitefabricators.com OK
Hat Creek Contractors, Inc. Jace Gullic @ (918) 793-3331 jacegullic@gmail.com OK
Industrial Tribal Services, LLC Rebecca Mounce @ (918) 497-0911 its-construction@outlook.com OK
J & L Sparks, LLC Justin Sparks @ (918) 864-5001 lori@jlsparks.com OK
Mahaney Excavation, LLC Allison Mahaney @ (918) 207-2022 mahaneyallie@gmail.com OK
Native American Maintenance Services, Inc. dba Global Machine Company Laurie Taylor @ 918.682.5700 purchasing@globalmachineco.com OK
Palmer Construction & Marine Company, LLC Kayla Palmer @ 918.571.6101 palmermarineco@gmail.com OK
R & S Manufacturing, Inc. Ron Appelman @ (918) 266-2266 rappelman@sbcglobal.net OK
Scissortail Welding, LLC Kelly Alley @ 918.938.1138 kelly@scissortailwelding.com OK
Secratt Farms Jessica Secratt @ (918) 822-0509 secratt.farms@gmail.com OK

Last Updated: 5/31/2024 9:53:43 AM