Vendors

17 Vendors
Name Primary Contact Email State
Arrowhead Construction Staking, LLC Dustin Marrow @ (918) 782-7603 dusty@arrowheadconstructionstl.com OK
Atlas Land Office, Inc. Roy Bingham @ (918) 485-9987 roy@atlaslandoffice.com OK
D. Goss & Associates Dan Goss @ 918.371.0096 dgossassociates@aol.com OK
Fritz Land Surveying, LLC Andrew Fritz @ (918) 528-5121 fritzlandsurveying@gmail.com OK
G & H Outdoor Services Haskell Saunders @ (918) 781-2672 nickghoutdoors@gmail.com OK
Griffin Land Surveying, LLC David Griffin @ 903.600.1072 dgriffin@glsurveying.com TX
Guy Engineering Services, Inc. Rebecca Anne Alvarez @ (918) 437-0282 rebecca@guyengr.com OK
Heartland Surveying & Mapping Tony Robison @ 918.682.7796 kberryman@heartlandsurveying.com OK
Lamb-Star Engineering, LLC John Lamb @ (214) 440-3600 finance@lamb-star.com TX
LW Survey Co. Erin Sinnott @ (218) 722-8211 t.arnold@lwsurvey.com MN
Lynxsystems, LLC Bill Morgan @ (918) 728-6002 bill.morgan@lynxsystemsusa.com OK
Native Plains Surveying & Mapping Jeff Needham @ (918) 234-7596 jeff@nativeplains.us OK
Osburn Land Surveyors, LLC Kelly Osburn @ (918) 775-9322 kellyols@diamondnet.us OK
Tanner Consulting, LLC Derek McCall @ (918) 745-9929 jm@tannerbaitshop.com OK
Trail Consulting, LLC Rockne Miller @ (573) 216-6506 rocky.miller@trailconsultingllc.com MO
Tulsa Land Surveying, LLC Joshua R Lamb @ 918.794.6777 josh@tulsasurveying.com OK
Wind Environmental Services, LLC Garet Couch @ (573) 358-2522 gcouch@windenvironmental.com MO

Last Updated: 5/31/2024 9:53:43 AM