Vendors

39 Vendors
Name Primary Contact Email State
3 Kings Outdoor Service Terrance J. Gaston @ 918.764.6743 gaston1187@gmail.com OK
A 1 Tree Service, LLC Miranda Sorum @ 918.434.8733 a1treesalina@yahoo.com OK
Bacco, Inc. Jayson Summers @ (918) 595-5358 jayson@baccoinc.org OK
Chloeta Fire, LLC Emily Cochran @ (877) 245-6382 ecochran@chloeta.com OK
Cotton Enterprises Earrak Cotton @ (918) 688-5800 arnettacotton@gmail.com OK
Craftsman Construction, LLC Jennifer Baines @ 918-724-5081 craftsmanconstruction44@yahoo.com OK
D & E Construction & Concrete David Crawford @ 918.864.3385 de.construction.concrete@gmail.com OK
Double M Fence Co., LLC Matthew Norvell @ (918) 348-0539 doublemfence@gmail.com OK
Drake's Finish Shine Cleaning Services, LLC Drake Long @ 918-797-7967 drakelong17jr@gmail.com OK
Drycon, LLC Chase Walker @ 918.822.1014 cwalker@dryconllc.com OK
Eubanks Tree Service dba Rockin E Trees Tammy Eubanks @ (918) 776-7012 tammyeubanks71@gmail.com OK
FLS Contracting, Inc. Tyler Fourkiller @ (918) 410-2262 flscontracting@yahoo.com OK
Fourkiller Lawn Solutions Tyler Fourkiller @ (918) 410-2262 fourkillerlawnsolutions@yahoo.com OK
G & H Outdoor Services Haskell Saunders @ (918) 781-2672 nickghoutdoors@gmail.com OK
Green & Son Construction, Inc. Bret Green @ (918) 906-3289 greensonconst@yahoo.com OK
Imry Construction Tony Imry @ (918) 306-0198 tonyimry@gmail.com OK
Isham Land Improvements, LLC Moses Isham @ (918) 839-0491 ishamland@gmail.com OK
JW's Custom Repairs, LLC Justin Woodworth @ (918) 636-7505 jwscustomrepairs@gmail.com OK
Key Maintenance, Inc. Ted Key @ (918) 476-0512 keymain1@gmail.com OK
Kirk Lawn Care, LLC Nick Kirk @ (918) 316-0594 kirklawncare11@gmail.com OK
Landers Contracting, LLC Cassie Landers @ (918) 257-9765 lcservices91@gmail.com OK
LaRon & Sondia Construction, LLC Sondia Bell @ (918) 889-1141 sondiabell@gmail.com OK
Lawns By Randy, LLC Randy Ward @ (918) 252-5296 info@lbrtulsa.com OK
Mahaney Excavation, LLC Allison Mahaney @ (918) 207-2022 mahaneyallie@gmail.com OK
Mustain Mowing/ Snow-Ice Removal/ Power Washing Alyssa Mustain @ 918.533.2452 mustainmowing@gmail.com OK
Nelson's Lawn Care, LLC Trenton Nelson @ 918.931.8629 info@nelsonslawncareok.com OK
Palmer Construction & Marine Company, LLC Kayla Palmer @ 918.571.6101 palmermarineco@gmail.com OK
Pendergraft Enterprises, LLC James W. Pendergraft @ (918) 253-7441 pendergraftentllc@yahoo.com MO
Pirrone Holdings, LLC dba Redbud Construction & Property Maintenance, LLC Jade Pirrone @ (918) 906-7925 jpirrone@redbudservice.com OK
Scott Graham Trucking & Excavation Scott Graham @ 918.639.9302 kowboykenworthw900@gmail.com OK
Simple Home Construction, LLC Brad Campbell @ (918) 853-3501 1simplehomeconstruction@gmail.com OK
Springwater Lawn Care, LLC Dillin Springwater @ (918) 316-2832 Springwater.dillin@yahoo.com OK
Steele Landscaping & Construction, LLC John Steele Jr. @ (918) 680-1423 steelejo530@icloud.com OK
Steeley Excavation, LLC Matt Steeley @ (918) 822-1811 steeleymatt@yahoo.com OK
Tree Surgeons, LTD Mike Bailey @ (918) 456-5656 treesurgeons@yahoo.com OK
Triple R Roofing & Construction, LLC Ron Redding @ 918.568.9042 redding56@cox.net OK
WB Dirt Work Alex White @ (918) 284-4137 wbdirtwork@gmail.com OK
Young's Land Management Jace Young @ (918) 457-9658 jacecoleyoung@gmail.com OK
Your Vision Cont., LLC Lazarus Brown @ 918.351.9282 yourvisioncontllc@gmail.com OK

Last Updated: 5/31/2024 9:53:43 AM