Vendors

58 Vendors
Name Primary Contact Email State
3 Kings Outdoor Service Terrance J. Gaston @ 918.764.6743 gaston1187@gmail.com OK
Arrowhead Truck Equipment, Inc. Kim Doak @ 918.224.5570 justin@arrowheadtruckequipment.com OK
B & H Industrial, LLC (BHI) Garrett Hays @ 405-446-9817 accounting@bhiokc.com OK - Oklahoma
Bison Materials, LLC Stephanee Hopper @ (918) 333-2266 ap@bisonmaterials.com OK
Bret Barnhart, Jr., LLC Bret Barnhart, Jr. @ (918) 827-6005 office@barnhartexcavating.com OK
Cotton Enterprises Earrak Cotton @ (918) 688-5800 arnettacotton@gmail.com OK
CPR of Tulsa, LLC Robert Brown @ 918.369.6245 rbrown@cproftulsa.com OK
Crittenden Enterprises, Inc. Chris Crittenden @ (918) 521-1290 ceidirtman@yahoo.com OK
Cross H Bronc Hendricks @ (918) 485-1095 crosshauctionco@gmail.com OK
Danny Mitchell Construction, Inc. Diana Mitchell @ (479) 629-3571 dianagailmitchell@gmail.com OK
Davis Excavation Delbert Davis @ (918) 931-7202 davis.delbert1965@yahoo.com OK
Drill-Rite, Inc. Franklin 'Keith" Sanders @ (918) 607-8720 keithsanders1969@yahoo.com OK
Drycon, LLC Chase Walker @ 918.822.1014 cwalker@dryconllc.com OK
Dudley Company LTD, LLC Tee Dudley @ (918) 978-1704 dudleycompanyltd@gmail.com OK
Dusty Yocham Companies, LLC Dusty Yocham @ 918.636.0913 dana@yocham.net OK
FLS Contracting, Inc. Tyler Fourkiller @ (918) 410-2262 flscontracting@yahoo.com OK
Foot By Foot Construction, LLC Kyle Eller @ 405.533.1070 admin@footbyfoot.com OK
Frix Construction Company, Inc. Kem Frix @ (918) 682-7326 frixconstruction@gmail.com OK
Garman Trucking, LLC Jamie Garman @ (918) 422-4090 ar@garmantruckingllc.com AR
Gates Excavation & Hauling, Inc. Julie Gates @ (918) 773-6235 gatesexcavation@yahoo.com OK
Ground Zero Construction, Inc. Rod Garman @ (918) 422-5354 groundzeroconst@gmail.com AR
GSE Construction, Inc. Billye Martin @ 918.686.0477 office@gsecorp.net OK
Guthrie Excavation, LLC Cody Guthrie @ (918) 456-1485 megguthrie@icloud.com OK
H & H Septic Solutions, Inc. Tracy Halpain @ (918) 598-4100 hhseptic@fairpoint.net OK
Imhoff Contracting Chance Imhoff @ (918) 207-5357 imhoffc33@gmail.com OK
Industrial Tribal Services, LLC Rebecca Mounce @ (918) 497-0911 its-construction@outlook.com OK
J & G Copeland Trucking & Excavation Kim Copeland @ (918) 207-8113 kimdawncopeland@gmail.com OK
J & M Excavation and Land Development Michael Brown @ 918.697.7177 jmldexcavation@gmail.com OK
J & S Services Jerry Taylor @ (918) 774-7882 jdaletay48@yahoo.com OK
Jerry's Excavation, Inc. Jerry Don Halpain @ (918) 598-3568 jexcavation@fairpoint.net OK
JW's Custom Repairs, LLC Justin Woodworth @ (918) 636-7505 jwscustomrepairs@gmail.com OK
K & D Construction Services, Inc. Mark Delozier @ (918) 789-8166 N444KD@yahoo.com OK
Klint Pursley Trucking, LLC. Klint Pursley @ (918) 479-8583 klintpursleytrucking@yahoo.com OK
KSL Dirt Works, LLC Spencer Hopper @ (918) 336-2184 stephanee@ksldirtworks.com OK
LaRon & Sondia Construction, LLC Sondia Bell @ (918) 889-1141 sondiabell@gmail.com OK
Livingston Plumbing Lisa Livingston @ (918) 256-3256 livingstonplumbingllc@gmail.com OK
M & K Dump Truck Service Matthew Gibson @ 918.774.2023 mkdumptruckservice@gmail.com OK
Mahaney Excavation, LLC Allison Mahaney @ (918) 207-2022 mahaneyallie@gmail.com OK
Marty's Backhoe, LLC Marty Battenfield @ 918.869.2051 battenfield4@gmail.com OK
McGuire Brothers, LLC Mark McGuire @ (918) 224-2764 mmcguire@mcguirebrothers.com OK
Midwest Crane Services, LLC Janette Van Meter @ (918) 835-4500 mwc@midwestcraneservices.com OK
Mitchell's Excavation & Construction Inc. Craig Mitchell @ (918) 868-4195 gmitch2000@gmail.com OK
Morehead Construction Neil Morehead @ (918) 479-5766 miranda@mcbuilds4u.com OK
Palmer Construction & Marine Company, LLC Kayla Palmer @ 918.571.6101 palmermarineco@gmail.com OK
Rayne Transportation, LLC Cayce Phillips @ (918) 261-6035 raynetransportation@yahoo.com OK
Scott Graham Trucking & Excavation Scott Graham @ 918.639.9302 kowboykenworthw900@gmail.com OK
Shane Best Trucking, Inc. Shane Best @ (918) 434-6070 jennybest@sstelco.com OK
Talahawk Construction, LLC Julie White @ 918.931.7689 talahawkconstruction@gmail.com OK
The Akana Group, Inc. Chad Johnson @ (571) 229-6843 chad.johnson@theakanagroup.com TX
Tree Surgeons, LTD Mike Bailey @ (918) 456-5656 treesurgeons@yahoo.com OK
Tri-Star Construction Mark Huff @ (918) 439-9155 info@tristarllc.net OK
Tulsa Civil Contractors Marla Carter @ (918) 266-1001 marla@tulsacivil.com OK
Walker Civil Contracting, LLC Jeremiah Walker @ (918) 685-1554 walkercivilcontracting@gmail.com OK
Ward Excavation, LLC Dustin Ward @ (918) 801-8764 kristi@sstelco.com OK
Warrior Outdoor, LLC Charles Nading @ (541) 231-4068 charles@warrioroutdoor.com AZ
WB Dirt Work Alex White @ (918) 284-4137 wbdirtwork@gmail.com OK
White Bear Construction, Inc. Amanda Hoy @ (530) 233-4875 ahoywhitebear@outlook.com CA
Young's Land Management Jace Young @ (918) 457-9658 jacecoleyoung@gmail.com OK

Last Updated: 5/31/2024 9:53:43 AM