Vendors

14 Vendors
Name Primary Contact Email State
/C Construction Noel Clark @ 918.316.5079 slashcconstruction@gmail.com OK
B & H Industrial, LLC (BHI) Garrett Hays @ 405-446-9817 accounting@bhiokc.com OK - Oklahoma
Bacco, Inc. Jayson Summers @ (918) 595-5358 jayson@baccoinc.org OK
Benchmark Custom Buildings, LLC Shonna Barber @ (918) 645-4532 shonna@benchmarkcustombuildings.com OK
CPR of Tulsa, LLC Robert Brown @ 918.369.6245 rbrown@cproftulsa.com OK
Hat Creek Contractors, Inc. Jace Gullic @ (918) 793-3331 jacegullic@gmail.com OK
LaRon & Sondia Construction, LLC Sondia Bell @ (918) 889-1141 sondiabell@gmail.com OK
M & S Install Group, LLC Matt Crook @ 918.530.8589 mattcrook505@yahoo.com OK
Metal Roof Contractors, Inc. Clarence Yarholar IV @ (405) 359-6111 doug@metalroofcontractors.com OK
Pirrone Holdings, LLC dba Redbud Construction & Property Maintenance, LLC Jade Pirrone @ (918) 906-7925 jpirrone@redbudservice.com OK
R & S Manufacturing, Inc. Ron Appelman @ (918) 266-2266 rappelman@sbcglobal.net OK
Tomahawk Builders, LLC Cody McGuire @ (918) 900-6362 cmcguire@tomahawk.builders OK
Triple R Roofing & Construction, LLC Ron Redding @ 918.568.9042 redding56@cox.net OK
Walls Pole Barns Kevin Walls @ (918) 453-1619 kevinwalls_wallspolebarns@yahoo.com OK

Last Updated: 5/31/2024 9:53:43 AM