Vendors

24 Vendors
Name Primary Contact Email State
All Water Plumbing & Septic Tonia McEvans @ 479.721.1177 tonia@allwaterps.com OK
Aspen Plumbing Melissa Holman @ 918.286.7771 melissa@aspenba.com OK
BlueMouse Dirt Works Dozer and Trucking, LLC Channing Chronister @ 479.806.7454 bluemousedw11@yahoo.com OK
Broken F Construction Richard Frazier @ (918) 397-2402 frazierrichardlee@gmail.com OK
Cook Consulting, LLC Justin K. Cook @ (918) 478-9442 tomm@cook-eng.com OK
Danny Mitchell Construction, Inc. Diana Mitchell @ (479) 629-3571 dianagailmitchell@gmail.com OK
Drycon, LLC Chase Walker @ 918.822.1014 cwalker@dryconllc.com OK
Foot By Foot Construction, LLC Kyle Eller @ 405.533.1070 admin@footbyfoot.com OK
Genesis Environmental Solutions, Inc. M. Shaun Thomas @ (816) 229-5900 sthomas@genesisenviro.com MO
Ground Zero Construction, Inc. Rod Garman @ (918) 422-5354 groundzeroconst@gmail.com AR
Guthrie Excavation, LLC Cody Guthrie @ (918) 456-1485 megguthrie@icloud.com OK
J & M Excavation and Land Development Michael Brown @ 918.697.7177 jmldexcavation@gmail.com OK
Jerry's Excavation, Inc. Jerry Don Halpain @ (918) 598-3568 jexcavation@fairpoint.net OK
Key Maintenance, Inc. Ted Key @ (918) 476-0512 keymain1@gmail.com OK
Midwest Crane Services, LLC Janette Van Meter @ (918) 835-4500 mwc@midwestcraneservices.com OK
Mitchell's Excavation & Construction Inc. Craig Mitchell @ (918) 868-4195 gmitch2000@gmail.com OK
Scott Graham Trucking & Excavation Scott Graham @ 918.639.9302 kowboykenworthw900@gmail.com OK
Steeley Excavation, LLC Matt Steeley @ (918) 822-1811 steeleymatt@yahoo.com OK
Tank & Fuel Solutions, LLC Johnny M. Wells @ (918) 960-4361 jwells@tankandfuelsolutions.com OK
Texoma Contracting, Inc. Randel Scott @ (918) 682-1435 info@texomainc.com OK
Tree Surgeons, LTD Mike Bailey @ (918) 456-5656 treesurgeons@yahoo.com OK
Tri-Star Construction Mark Huff @ (918) 439-9155 info@tristarllc.net OK
WB Dirt Work Alex White @ (918) 284-4137 wbdirtwork@gmail.com OK
Young's Land Management Jace Young @ (918) 457-9658 jacecoleyoung@gmail.com OK

Last Updated: 5/31/2024 9:53:43 AM