Vendors

15 Vendors
Name Primary Contact Email State
Aspen Plumbing Melissa Holman @ 918.286.7771 melissa@aspenba.com OK
Cook Consulting, LLC Justin K. Cook @ (918) 478-9442 tomm@cook-eng.com OK
Dudley Company LTD, LLC Tee Dudley @ (918) 978-1704 dudleycompanyltd@gmail.com OK
Firelake Construction, Inc. LaShana Hunt @ (913) 312-9540 lhunt@firelakeco.com KS
Genesis Environmental Solutions, Inc. M. Shaun Thomas @ (816) 229-5900 sthomas@genesisenviro.com MO
Ground Zero Construction, Inc. Rod Garman @ (918) 422-5354 groundzeroconst@gmail.com AR
H & H Septic Solutions, Inc. Tracy Halpain @ (918) 598-4100 hhseptic@fairpoint.net OK
HarChem Chemical, Inc. Paul Harvell @ (479) 806-2330 harchemchemicals@aol.com OK
Jerry's Excavation, Inc. Jerry Don Halpain @ (918) 598-3568 jexcavation@fairpoint.net OK
Johnson Plumbing Blake Burns @ (918) 696-3302 johnsonplumbingstilwell@yahoo.com OK
Livingston Plumbing Lisa Livingston @ (918) 256-3256 livingstonplumbingllc@gmail.com OK
Marty's Backhoe, LLC Marty Battenfield @ 918.869.2051 battenfield4@gmail.com OK
Midwest Crane Services, LLC Janette Van Meter @ (918) 835-4500 mwc@midwestcraneservices.com OK
REI Holdings, LLC Steven Hill @ (918) 687-7535 stevenhill@renfroelectric.com OK
Utility Field Services, LLC Sandra Matthews @ 405-258-6483 matthewssandy8@gmail.com OK

Last Updated: 5/31/2024 9:53:43 AM