Vendors

32 Vendors
Name Primary Contact Email State
All Water Plumbing & Septic Tonia McEvans @ 479.721.1177 tonia@allwaterps.com OK
B & H Industrial, LLC (BHI) Garrett Hays @ 405-446-9817 accounting@bhiokc.com OK - Oklahoma
BlueMouse Dirt Works Dozer and Trucking, LLC Channing Chronister @ 479.806.7454 bluemousedw11@yahoo.com OK
Brixey Construction Davy Brixey @ 918.260.9661 davybrixey@icloud.com OK
Broken F Construction Richard Frazier @ (918) 397-2402 frazierrichardlee@gmail.com OK
Drill-Rite, Inc. Franklin 'Keith" Sanders @ (918) 607-8720 keithsanders1969@yahoo.com OK
Drycon, LLC Chase Walker @ 918.822.1014 cwalker@dryconllc.com OK
G & H Outdoor Services Haskell Saunders @ (918) 781-2672 nickghoutdoors@gmail.com OK
Green Country Plumbing, LLC Heather Carnahan @ 918.241.3605 heather@greencountryplumbing.com OK
Imhoff Contracting Chance Imhoff @ (918) 207-5357 imhoffc33@gmail.com OK
Industrial Tribal Services, LLC Rebecca Mounce @ (918) 497-0911 its-construction@outlook.com OK
J & L Sparks, LLC Justin Sparks @ (918) 864-5001 lori@jlsparks.com OK
J & M Excavation and Land Development Michael Brown @ 918.697.7177 jmldexcavation@gmail.com OK
L & F Construction, LLC Lloyd "Rusty" Frazier @ (918) 812-5355 lfrazier3579@gmail.com OK
Landers Contracting, LLC Cassie Landers @ (918) 257-9765 lcservices91@gmail.com OK
LaRon & Sondia Construction, LLC Sondia Bell @ (918) 889-1141 sondiabell@gmail.com OK
Livingston Plumbing Lisa Livingston @ (918) 256-3256 livingstonplumbingllc@gmail.com OK
Mahaney Excavation, LLC Allison Mahaney @ (918) 207-2022 mahaneyallie@gmail.com OK
Maintenance Solutions & Plumbing, LLC Johnny Reece @ (918) 314-1288 maintsolutionsllc@outlook.com MO
Marty's Backhoe, LLC Marty Battenfield @ 918.869.2051 battenfield4@gmail.com OK
Native Star Group, Inc. Mattie Jeffries @ (918) 253-6338 mattie@nativestargroup.com OK
Randall Drilling, LLC Jason Randall @ (918) 230-3019 jasonleerandall@yahoo.com OK
REI Holdings, LLC Steven Hill @ (918) 687-7535 stevenhill@renfroelectric.com OK
Rod Henry Construction, Inc. Kim Henry @ (918) 371-1207 rhcinc.office@gmail.com OK
Scott Graham Trucking & Excavation Scott Graham @ 918.639.9302 kowboykenworthw900@gmail.com OK
Secratt Farms Jessica Secratt @ (918) 822-0509 secratt.farms@gmail.com OK
Simple Home Construction, LLC Brad Campbell @ (918) 853-3501 1simplehomeconstruction@gmail.com OK
Steeley Excavation, LLC Matt Steeley @ (918) 822-1811 steeleymatt@yahoo.com OK
Thrive Outdoor Services, LLC Weston McCaskey @ (918) 995-0939 office@thriveoutdoorok.com OK
Utility Field Services, LLC Sandra Matthews @ 405-258-6483 matthewssandy8@gmail.com OK
Young's Construction James Michael Young Jr. @ 580.574.9353 mikeyjyoung1982@gmail.com OK
Young's Land Management Jace Young @ (918) 457-9658 jacecoleyoung@gmail.com OK

Last Updated: 5/31/2024 9:53:43 AM