Vendors

27 Vendors
Name Primary Contact Email State
4D Plumbing, LLC Randy Lee Dirteater @ 918.316.7917 4dplumbingllc@gmail.com OK
B & H Industrial, LLC (BHI) Garrett Hays @ 405-446-9817 accounting@bhiokc.com OK - Oklahoma
Cherokee Enterprises, Inc. (Louisiana) Pamela LeBert @ (337) 588-4393 pamlebert@yahoo.com LA
Coday Contracting, LLC Kaycee Coday @ 918.361.8073 kaycee@codaycontracting.com OK
Cotton Enterprises Earrak Cotton @ (918) 688-5800 arnettacotton@gmail.com OK
CPR of Tulsa, LLC Robert Brown @ 918.369.6245 rbrown@cproftulsa.com OK
D & E Construction & Concrete David Crawford @ 918.864.3385 de.construction.concrete@gmail.com OK
Double M Fence Co., LLC Matthew Norvell @ (918) 348-0539 doublemfence@gmail.com OK
Dudley Company LTD, LLC Tee Dudley @ (918) 978-1704 dudleycompanyltd@gmail.com OK
Elite Fabricators, LLC Jerry Cowan @ (918) 824-4528 ccowan@elitefabricators.com OK
Hat Creek Contractors, Inc. Jace Gullic @ (918) 793-3331 jacegullic@gmail.com OK
JW's Custom Repairs, LLC Justin Woodworth @ (918) 636-7505 jwscustomrepairs@gmail.com OK
K & M Welding and Dock Services, LLC Mark Vance @ 918.822.3384 mark@kandmwelding.online OK
Lucas Metal Works JR Prather @ (918) 535-2726 jr@lucasmetalworks.com OK
Mahaney Excavation, LLC Allison Mahaney @ (918) 207-2022 mahaneyallie@gmail.com OK
Native American Maintenance Services, Inc. dba Global Machine Company Laurie Taylor @ 918.682.5700 purchasing@globalmachineco.com OK
R & S Manufacturing, Inc. Ron Appelman @ (918) 266-2266 rappelman@sbcglobal.net OK
Rocking R Farms Richard C. Roberts @ (918) 316-7086 rockinrfarms10@gmail.com OK
Scissortail Welding, LLC Kelly Alley @ 918.938.1138 kelly@scissortailwelding.com OK
Scott Graham Trucking & Excavation Scott Graham @ 918.639.9302 kowboykenworthw900@gmail.com OK
Secratt Farms Jessica Secratt @ (918) 822-0509 secratt.farms@gmail.com OK
Springwater Lawn Care, LLC Dillin Springwater @ (918) 316-2832 Springwater.dillin@yahoo.com OK
Tom and Jolene Stritzke Jolene Stritzke @ (918) 557-5459 stritzkes@yahoo.com OK
Tri-Star Construction Mark Huff @ (918) 439-9155 info@tristarllc.net OK
WB Dirt Work Alex White @ (918) 284-4137 wbdirtwork@gmail.com OK
Wells Technology, Inc. Andy Wells III @ (218) 751-1412 wendy@wellstech.com MN
Whiskey Creek Welding, LLC Mike Mitchell @ (918) 244-2131 mike.mitchell@yahoo.com OK

Last Updated: 5/31/2024 9:53:43 AM